Off to the USA…

Oh.. no, not me… how I wish…

2 of my favourite items, ‘Side Show Alley freeform wrap & Summer Harvest freeform bag’ are now on their way to the USA – I’m always so thrilled when any of my  freeform pieces find good homes but not only that, I feel inspired to create something new & of course reason to explore the craft shops for new & exciting yarn

 

About rensfibreart

Australian Freeform Fibre Artist, Craft teacher & Author
This entry was posted in bags, purses, pouch, crochet, etsy, freeform crochet and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Off to the USA…

  1. Catherine says:

    Hi Renate,

    Your bag and wrap are beautifull. I love freeform crochet very much. Gr. Catherine.

  2. Perry says:

    Love that bag… and the wrap is gorgeous, too!

Leave a Reply

