At last… I’ve found joy in knitting…

Everyone who knows me, knows I’m not really a knitter but when I found Myra Wood’s book ‘Crazy Lace’ last year & discovered this new approach to knitting, I knew this was right up my alley – I just love the freedom of doing what I like…

here are 2 pieces I’m particularly pleased with

About rensfibreart

Australian Freeform Fibre Artist, Craft teacher & Author
This entry was posted in etsy, hand dyed, knitting, Ravelry and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to At last… I’ve found joy in knitting…

  1. yvette says:

    this looks like fun

    love
    yvette

  2. Breanna says:

    These are both lovely lovely things! good work! I’m still working on finding my peace with knitting 🙂

Leave a Reply

